Electric Summer 2018

A-ha is one of the most iconic pop bands of the 1980s. The multi-platinum Norwegian trio is composed of singer Morten Harket, guitarist Pal Waaktaar-Savoy and pianist/keyboard player Magne Furuholmen. A true pioneer in terms of video and music technology, A-ha is best known for their hit record Take on Me, a song recognisable from its first few notes, just like the single The Sun Always Shines on TV, both from the band’s first album ‘Hunting High and Low’, which was released in 1985. Since then, the trio have released 10 studio albums and two live albums.

During the Electric Summer Tour, planned for 2018, the pop icons will be doing what they know best – putting their heart and soul into performing for their fans! In a clever mix of former hits and new material, the A-ha concert will shift between an electric set and an acoustic set, in reference to the band’s latest album.

Standard price: €60.90
Single price, sitting/standing anywhere
PRM price: €55.40
On sale on 04 74 78 87 87